Group photo 2018


 

Current group members


Salvador
Name: Salvador Mejia
Position: Research Associate
E-mail: salvadormejiag@gmail.com
Vladimir
Name: Vladimir Ignatchenko
Position: Software developer
E-mail: vladimir.ignatchenko@uhnresearch.ca
Laura
Name: Laura Kuhlmann
Position: Post Doc
E-mail: lkuhlman@uhnres.utoronto.ca
Shahbaz
Name: Shahbaz Khan
Position: Post Doc
E-mail: shahbaz.khan@uhnresearch.ca
Matthew
Name: Matthew Waas
Position: Post Doc
E-mail: matthew.waas@uhnresearch.ca
Amanda
Name: Amanda Khoo
Position: PhD student
E-mail: amanda.khoo@mail.utoronto.ca
Meinusha
Name: Meinusha Govindarajan
Position: PhD student
E-mail: meinusha.govindarajan@uhnresearch.ca
Lydia
Name: Lydia Liu
Position: PhD student
E-mail: lydia.liu@mail.utoronto.ca
Name: Annie Ha
Position: PhD student
E-mail: annie.ha@mail.utoronto.ca
Shahbaz
Name: Deborah Wenk
Position: Post Doc
E-mail: deborah.wenk(at)uhnresearch(dot)ca



Past group members


Andrew
Name: Andrew Macklin
Position: Technician
Natalie
Name: Natalie Kurganovs
Position: Post Doc
Katharina
Name: Katharina Fritsch
Position: MSc student
Ankit
Name: Ankit Sinha
Position: PhD student
Simona
Name: Simona Principe
Position: Research Associate
Javier
Name: Javier Alfaro
Position: PhD student
Erwin
Name: Erwin Schoof
Position: Post Doc
Alexandr
Name: Alexandr Ignatchenko
Position: Database developer
Yunee
Name: Yunee Kim
Position: PhD student
Lusia
Name: Lusia Sepiashvili
Position: PhD student
Lucy
Name: Lyudmila Nedyalkova
Position: Technician
Sarah
Name: Sarah Elschenbroich
Position: PhD student
Simona
Name: Simona Fontana
Position: Visiting Scientist
Ata Ghavidel
Name: Ata Ghavidel
Position: Post Doc
Inga Kireeva
Name: Inga Kireeva
Position: Technician
Andreas Evangelou
Name: Andreas Evangelou
Position: Post Doc
Gortzak-Uzan
Name: Limor Gortzak-Uzan
Position: Post Doc